We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$116
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$116
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
284
96
21
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
284
96
21
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town quiet location comfortable bed south island excellent accommodation bedroom unit great shower great stay sky tv the main street cooking facilities clean rooms good size enjoyed our stay stayed one night well equipped kitchen short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2021

Really friendly welcome and the recommendations for dinner were much appreciated. Room was really warm, spacious and good value for money. We were a family of 5 staying in the 2 bedroom unit and it definitely worked for us.
Would definitely recommend and stay here again the next time we are in Westport.
Thanks so much for looking after us!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MichelleP5681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Room was good, good value for money. nice kitchen for the room, which was large (2 bedroom) for just the 2 of us. good location for the main street and good off street parking. staff were friendly and helpfull

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pauluk1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Received a warm friendly welcome on arrival. O.. .ur studio was clean, spacious and comfortable. It was within walking distance to town and we were given a map with restaurant recommendations.
Grounds and studio were well maintained and made a good impression on arrival

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wjrarr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

Nice location on the edge of the township, so easy to walk into town, but very quiet. Staff very friendly, room serviced daily to a high level. Replenished the tea and coffee each day. Only thought was it would be nice to have a comfortable chair to sit in. The table and chair were an outside furniture set.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJandR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Great stay and very comfortable bed. Extremely clean and very spacious.
Great location and nice walks nearby. This motel is very quiet, being slightly out of town was an excellent choice. We would recommend Buller Bridge

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank MarieAnnNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews