We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Agoda.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.comUS$95
PricelineUS$93
TravelocityUS$95
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
187
44
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
44
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade shortbread fresh milk body wash lovely toiletries little touches covered parking absolutely everything shampoo and conditioner huge bathroom toilet paper excellent accommodation studio unit rooms were very clean the kitchen sky channels would stay here again south island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2021

I can’t imagine there’d be a better place to stay in Westport. The rooms are modern, spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable - what’s not to like? We arrived early but were warmly welcomed with some homemade shortbread - which only iced the cake (yum)!

Room tip: Any/all would be good
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smohsee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2021 via mobile

Outstanding service and accomodation - lots of lovely little touches and absolutely everything you need - so many to choose from and we have stayed at others but this is best Westport has for service

Walking distance to everything you need - thanks so much

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TaraG1495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

We were made to feel very welcome on arrival and during our stay by the wonderful hosts. Clean and tidy room. Comfortable bed. Covered parking right at your door.
Great out doors lawned area with seating.
Handy to town and Restaurant’s/pub.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Camper37281209498
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

Great Motel with plenty of parking - close to restaurants and other amenities.
Dave and Debby were so welcoming, the rooms were well appointed with pleasant decor, the bathroom huge and everything immaculately clean.
Everything had its place, great value.
Highly recommend, would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ange2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

From arrival (Fresh baked shortbread cookies), three nights stay to departure, we couldn’t find fault. Wonderful hosts, Debbie and Dave couldn’t have done any more to ensure our stay was perfect. Super location, just a short stroll to all of the town's facilities but far enough away to avoid any noise. Accommodation is a very modern and well designed comfortable unit with excellent attention to detail which didn’t go unnoticed. Room with kitchenette including fridge, hob and microwave and all the necessities to enable self-sufficiency. Huge bathroom with heated towel rail, heated lighting and extractor and endless supply of high pressure, hot water. Beds are very comfortable as is the lounge area. I highly recommend this Hotel, super hosts, wonderfully comfortable, warm and welcoming…. We will be back!

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank PurpleBuzzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews