We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.com
US$48
View deal
Expedia.com
US$48
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$48
Agoda.comUS$49
TravelocityUS$48
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
248
113
26
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
248
113
26
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen milford sound helpful owners town centre stay there again bed was comfortable free wifi night's sleep well equipped kitchenette great shower main room new zealand stayed for two nights single bed sitting area a wonderful stay room was large
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

Don’t be deceived by the exterior. Inside is warm, clean and inviting. I would book this again just for the bed- huge and comfy- we are super fussy light sleepers in our early 60’s so this was perfect. Well equipped, renovated and clean. Love that you provide large bottles of refillable toiletries to reduce waste. Everyone needs to visit Te Anau and put your $$$ into the economy. A stunning place .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kiwi3mfs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

We were very impressed by the helpful owners and the room was ideal. Full kitchen in the room and very well decorated. Had a homely feel and was just what we wanted after a busy day. Highly recommend to anyone!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KirstOFee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

We were blown away by the friendly welcome at the Aden Motel. The rooks were comfortable and warm and nothing was too much trouble. Great Southern Hospitality. This was the best value and best host of our trip,couldn’t ask for more.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrisandpete42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We found out about this Motel on Tripadvisor and it was a cracker. We stayed for 2 nights because we were going into Milford Sound for a day. This is an older motel but has been extensively upgraded. Excellent fixtures and equipment. Lynda was a laugh and very personable. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Chch1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

The motel was great, it had everything that we needed, Fully equip kitchen with oven and microwave . cosy beds and living area and TV. The motel was centrally located and walking distance to shops (400m) and the lake front (150m).

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J7062CEjos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews