We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Full-Day Milford Sound Extraordinaire Tour from Te Anau
924

Book in advance
from
$249.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Fiordland Tours
from $249.00
More Info
from $490.00
More Info
from $800.00
More Info
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
1,172
26
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,172
26
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning tea date scones small group photo stops birchwood cottages milford sound small bus wonderful tour take photos full day tour would highly recommend this tour great guide informative commentary packed lunch driver guide boat trip excellent trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2024

What a great tour. Karlyn made sure we got the most out of our day with many great photo opportunities. He should run a photo tour!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank fr0mBris4011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2024 via mobile

Sasha was the best guide ever. She is such an accomplished woman. She is experienced in so many avenues and has hiked seemingly all of the tracks. She made our trip. The jetboat was fun and we enjoyed John's humor too. Ray is an excellent tour operator

Thank lisapK8331BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Excellent trip to Milford Sound. John our guide was very informative and entertaining. It was a small group tour which was perfect for exploring the area. The tour included plenty of photo stops, optional short walks and comfort breaks!
I would highly recommend this experience

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank BarryWilliam2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2024

Excellent day, guide marvellous and went the extra mile to please.
Timing and planning well done.
Unfortunate that it rained all day. Just 1/2 an hour would have made the day perfect at Milford.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Strongly recommend this tour. Our guide Karlyn was fantastic. While we had a fairly rainy and cold day, his enthusiasm and love for the natural beauty of the location made the trip so much more enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Companion557317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews