We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great day

These guys organised our day and came up with an alternate plan after one activity was cancelled... read more

Reviewed 27 December 2015
Tony S
via mobile
Cadrona Visit

Kylie from Ultimate Queenstown was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I booked a seat to Cardrona... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2017
Stephi M
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

These guys organised our day and came up with an alternate plan after one activity was cancelled. Can definitely recommend

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Used these guys to get up to The Remarkables today and can't rate them high enough. They quickly sorted out our booking after we made an error with our destination, they were extremely polite and professional and provided us with an enjoyable trip up the mountain. They use a smaller bus which in my opinion was far more efficient than the bigger competitors, and got us up there in time for our private lessons. And if you're staying at Scenic Suites, the pick up is literally just outside the door (well, about a 30 second walk from the car park). Big thumbs up for Ultimate Queenstown snow transfers.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Natmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews