We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful. And the people :)”

@Thai - Thai Cuisine
Ranked #8 of 297 Restaurants in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: @Thai Cuisine Queenstown delivers deliciously authentic Thai cuisine and an atmosphere that is friendly and fun for the whole family. Our authentic Thai menu balances elements of sour, sweet, salty, and spicy to bring the best Thai flavors to your table.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Friendly FOH Staff with welcoming smiles, a real Thai experience.

This cute restaurant has homemade pots and plants available for purchase also.

The kitchen gave us an update on the wait time and the food was delicious.

Thank you very much for your gift also. Our first Engagement present :)

KapunKa'

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank EdWard1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered pad thai chicken and hot plate chicken with cashew nuts, both taste really great! The white jasmine rice is very fragrant too

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tom yum seafood noodle soup is my favorite. The bowl is very large and the flavor is strong. They added a lot of side veggies too.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank guozhuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had no trouble getting a reservation. Sat outside on the side balcony which was in the shade on a warm evening. As this resto is on the 3rd level we were away from all the noise on the street below. Service was very good. Thy were able to adapt my choice to be less spicy. Portions are very generous and prices reasonable. Great calamari.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eaglebudd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We try to find Thai restaurants wherever we travel, and this one was well worth a visit after a few long days travelling. Portions are very generous, and the tiger prawns in basil etc. were excellent. Small outside space can take 8, lovely and peaceful: will be back.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Camper803119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed @Thai - Thai Cuisine also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to @Thai - Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing