We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms”

@Thai - Thai Cuisine
Ranked #6 of 291 Restaurants in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: @Thai Cuisine Queenstown delivers deliciously authentic Thai cuisine and an atmosphere that is friendly and fun for the whole family. Our authentic Thai menu balances elements of sour, sweet, salty, and spicy to bring the best Thai flavors to your table.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing staff and food....
2nd visit in 3 days...

Chicken corn soup and tum yum soup beyond

Love ❤️ ❤️❤️

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Traveler58042914681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a fantastic place for dinner. Staff were friendly and food arrived relatively quickly. The Pad see ew and Pad Thai were delicious.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was incredible. The hor-mok seafood dish (cod, prawns and squid) was one of the best things we have ever eaten, and the presentation was beautiful— the food was inside a foil wrap shaped like a swan. Even the rice was decorative, one in a heart shape and one looking like a smiling fish. The tempura and spring roll appetizer was also delicious, as was the chicken with creamy peanut sauce. Great food. Place was packed, with good reason.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank CZS97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Some of the best Thai we’ve had.
Green curry, pad see ew was amazing.
Very friendly staff and great service.
Beer is cheap with a great selection.
Nice wines also.
Definitely coming back next time we’re in town.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank DanielF2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ate here after a day spent out on winery tours. I was int he mood for Thai and after reading a few reviews this sounded like the best. The food was pretty good but I just found the atmosphere was a little lacking. Mostly though we were there for the food and were not dissapointed. My wife is vegetarian and a little picky with her food but she totally rates this place. We will be back. If you like curry I recommend the yellow one, full of flavour :-)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ramyon74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed @Thai - Thai Cuisine also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to @Thai - Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing