We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reavers Lodge(Queenstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hulbert House(Queenstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lomond Lodge(Queenstown)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
781
124
24
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
124
24
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsremarkables roomtower suiterugby fieldfudgeglass roofeach eveningother guestscomplimentary winegreat boutiquenew zealandcocktail hourmini kitchenwonderful hotelsmall kitchenetterooms are beautifuldinner reservationsstreet noise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We chose Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel mainly for the location (close to town and an easy walk to lots of places like the Tiki Trail up Bob's Peak), but it was really the lovely service and little extras that made it such a memorable stay. Lovely breakfasts, evening canapés and drinks, and a great feel to the place. We'll be back, and we won't stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: Ask for the view of the Remarkables
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The Hotel is a great place to stay, with good size rooms but the staff make this place. Especially Romano he went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and enjoy our stay. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We had a Superior Double and it was very comfortable
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

The Queenstown Boutique Hotel is clean and modern and in a great location on the edge of town, within walking distance of everything. The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. I would highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Natasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The hotel only has 19 rooms but if they are all as spacious as Room 1, then they are all fabulous. Our room was below street level and had a lovely terrace that was sun-filled in the afternoon. The hotel backs onto a tree-lined park (where the para-gliders were landing during our stay) and also has free underground parking. The evening drinks and canapes was a highlight (thanks to Paul & Gail from the US for providing some great company)

Room Tip: Lower level rooms have the terrace; upper level may have traffic noise?
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel ticks all the boxes! Really interesting modern architecture with an unusual room arrangement, but still fulfilling all our needs. Situated close to the centre of town (10 minute walk) but far enough out to have views of the surrounding countryside from the rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BoBoDU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews