We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
794
130
24
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
794
130
24
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsremarkables roomtower suitefudgerugby fieldglass ceilingeach eveningother guestscomplimentary winegreat boutiquenew zealandcocktail hourmini kitchensmall kitchenettewonderful hotelrooms are beautifuldinner reservationsstreet noise
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017

My wife Moira and I needed a romantic weekend away and had a recommendation to stay at the Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel. Great referral ! The staff couldn't be more attentive, the design and build quality of the hotel is superb. Room 8 that we stayed in was like a cone of silence so we could have an afternoon sleep and not hear any outside noise. The FREE happy hour was very generous with quality local wines and delicious hors d'oeuvres. This place is a must place to stay if you want quality, comfort, quiet rooms, great service and only a very short walk into the bustling Queenstown tourist town.

Room Tip: All rooms were quiet considering you are in a very popular and busy tourist hot spot. Undercover car park is great
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very well located a short stroll from the centre of town, while being away from noise and bustle.
Rooms are clean, comfortable and very well fitted out.
Staff made you feel completely welcome, would happily go out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay.
Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and extremely well executed.

Would gladly return.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tr1p_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here. It's brilliantly located for the gondola and the town. The staff are amazing and helped us way beyond what we expected for e.g. They recommended and booked horse riding and were so thoughtful lending us umbrellas for those that were just watching. The canopies and drinks at 6-7 were amazing and all chef made. They just wanted to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. The rooms are fresh and colourful but crisp and clean. The rooms were quiet. The breakfast was utterly delicious - the chef is 10/10.

I really recommend this wonderful hotel and it's awesome staff

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank surveyoryvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

On a extended holiday in New Zealand and Australia with my wife, brother, and sister-in-law, we stayed in six deluxe accommodations. This was the third best of them all, by common agreement.
The hospitality was exceptional. The happy hour gave us an opportunity to meet some charming people.

Room Tip: The hotel is situated above a public park and below a well-trafficked street . Room selection may not be that critical.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmann2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

My husband and I stayed here in January. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The communal lounge area was very pleasant as were the canapes and drinks served there each evening.
Our room was spacious and immaculately clean.
The proximity to town and its attractions was good. A short walk brought you to restaurants and shops.
If we return to Queenstown we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pj219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews