We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
503
118
23
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
503
118
23
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard apartment the kitchen fantastic location in town washing powder great apartment easy walk views hill gondola mountains heater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Excellent location and very spacious rooms. The service from the team at reception was exceptional and went out of their was to help with a couple of things I needed. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PebblesRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Lovely big apartment. Very comfortable. Extremely well appointed. Plenty of everything supplied. Really clean. No housekeeping except on request. Free Netflix (handy on those rainy days). Very close to the town with only a short steep section at the beginning/end. Lovely staff. Really liked this property. Recommended.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JULES0955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2023 via mobile

Very clean studio. Staff very friendly all say hello and smiling. Room 801a view limited to road and next door hotel, however we were not there for our hotel view we were experiencing Queenstown. Access for walking to town is perfect, parking on site perfect, you are undercover. Security wise we felt very safe. This is my second stay here and I throughly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023

We had 10 nights at the Glebe the location is 5min walk into town and dozens of restaurants.We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite with 2 other couples and the lounge/dining area is huge. the rooms were very quiet even tho there were some nearby roadworks.The staff at the Glebe were amazing every one was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble,I would love to stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RED1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2023

Such comfortable beds! A very well equipped kitchen so it was easy to self cater for most meals. Extremely clean. Stunning views of the lake from our deck. Walk to everything and bus stop 2 minutes away. Only niggle: no separate toilet, it was in the huge bathroom which is inconvenient for 4 people. Not the fault of the Glebe, it is a design fault

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cobi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews