We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
Open today: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
6 Day South Island Circut: Milford Sound, Queenstown and Glaciers
6

Book in advance
from
$4,990.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
from $4,990.00
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new zealand south island tours leaflet flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We dealt with Fay and she directed us where we needed to go and provide us with insights to places to visit and restaurants to go to that where wonderful.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank robertBOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2017

they provide best advice on how to plan your day, they are very friendly, well located is in the downtown,

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank fenwan33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The staff is amazing, ready and willing to help with any given question. Location is a bonus, can't miss it, center of town. Always free wifi.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Valli C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Special thanks should go to fae for being so helpful and arranging our accommodation on our road trip. We hope you are enjoying your Cornish fudge!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank d0minicc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2017

You can get all your info in one place here, very helpful and a easy location and simple to find. Thanks

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank jas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews