We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Queenstown
from US$87.14
More Info
from US$145.72
More Info
from US$1,184.39
More Info
Reviews (12,976)
Filter reviews
12,976 results
Traveller rating
8,056
3,929
754
170
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,056
3,929
754
170
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gondola ride great fun viewing deck amazing views chair lift all ages cable car buffet dinner a lot of fun sunny day lake wakatipu new zealand track paragliders race runs paragliding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 12,976 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

What a perfect day for paragliding - and to happily check off one more adventure on the “bucket list”! And the gondola ride was exciting, too.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Judy and Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We parked our rental car at the front of the ticket office. The additional parking is on the lower level. The ticket line is about 5 minutes. The gondola took us to the top smoothly. The view platform is behind the restaurant. The Sky was clear in afternoon. The views of Queenstown and the lakes were amazing. We also walked up to take some pictures.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank BangkokSachse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We took our 4 year old up on the gondola and then on the luge ride. Great morning out and this is a not to be missed Queenstown activity.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank kiwibirdsofprey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

We went up in the gondola partly to admire the amazing view but also to allow the more adventurous in our family of 5 to use the luge!! Grandma and Gramps watched Daddy and 1.5 year old granddaughter hurtle down the track with gay abandon! Mummy photographing and shouting support! Brilliant afternoon out topped off with coffee and cakes at the cafe!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Chasyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Good people great place and awesome view of queenstown. We went there at around 8 pm so we were able to catch the queenstown and the view of town at sunset and night view. Great people who were able to help us out with our bookings and issues related to it.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank TravelerAk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews