We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Body Sanctum Day Spa
from US$95.51
More Info
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
897
96
15
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
897
96
15
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage couples massage great massage hot towels therapist pedicure una skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

Excellent service and overall experience! One of the best massages to date. Highly recommend this spa.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank melissabL7845TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodySanctumDaySpa, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

Hi Melissa,

Thank you so much for writing us such a wonderful review. We're so pleased that you loved your massage and that it's one of the best you've had to date!!

We really hope to see you again :)

All the best,
Judi & the team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

I booked a massage to celebrate my birthday and I'm so glad i did! Conveniently located in the heart of Queenstown Body Sanctum ticked all the boxes for me! As soon as i walked in I felt relaxed, ambient lighting and gorgeous decor! The massage room was dimly lit with relaxing music which i Loved. Couple of other things I found great was the head rest and the pillow under the legs were super comfy. Hot oil and towells were luxurious and most of all the massage was 100% spot on. I will be back!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Katrina and Rik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodySanctumDaySpa, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

Hi Katrina,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review <3 <3 and Happy Birthday!!

I hope you had a fantastic birthday filled with lots of love and happiness. You're most welcome in our spa anytime :)

Judi & the team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

I attended Body Sanctum while I was staying in Queenstown. I had a relaxing massage and it was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend as a great way to start your holiday

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Leviar12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodySanctumDaySpa, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for your amazing review, we are thrilled that you loved your treatment with us, we hope the rest of your trip was/is amazing!

All the best,
Judi & the team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

Had a couples deep tissue massage.
My partner and I felt amazing, we walked out of that room feeling the most relaxed either of us have felt in a long time.... until we got till and realised how expensive it was

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 314oliviad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodySanctumDaySpa, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Hi Olivia,

Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased you loved the treatment and felt the most relaxed you've both felt in a long time!!

We believe that our pricing in Queenstown is very competitive at $135NZD for a 60 minute Deep Tissue Massage and in a heart of town location. Our therapists are truly some of the best in the world and come to us for our high standards. We're blessed that Queenstown is such a diverse town for talent :) We do have our menu pricing on our brochure and website and endeavour to consistently deliver the best service as we wholeheartedly believe in the value of our treatments and staff.

We hope you have an amazing time here for the rest of your trip :)

All the best,
Judi
Managing Director & Owner, Body Sanctum Day Spa



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

lovely, relaxing environment and friendly masseuse. Excellent deep tissue massage, really got the knots out of my shoulders.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Pioneer552638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BodySanctumDaySpa, Owner at Body Sanctum Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Is there anything we could have changed to earn that 5th star from you? We'd love to hear!

All the best,
Judi & the team at Body Sanctum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews