We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Queenstown Jet 25-minute Jet Boat ride
42

Book in advance
from
$99.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RealNZ
from $99.00
More Info
from $98.69
More Info
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
248
21
7
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
248
21
7
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rafting guide starting point life jackets safety briefing white water rafting shotover river jet boat great fun rafts rapids adventure photos driver ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2024

Very well organised and great fun! The drive en route was so worth seeing, and the rafting exciting but the team made sure you were kept as safe as possible. A very professional set up and a great way to enjoy the area around Queenstown.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank _jackieaa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2024 via mobile

Really incredible experience. We started with the jet boat which was way cooler than we anticipated and finish off with white water rafting. Definally recommend

Thank Rodolfo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2024 via mobile

Rafting on the Kawarau River was a highlight for my son and I. We loved it! The scenery is amazing especially if you’re a Lord of the Rings fan. The river is beautiful. The South African guide we had was great. We swam in the river jumping off a small rock face. The rapids are only level 1-3 which is a great introduction to white water rafting. We’ll definitely be doing it again! Shame about the photos being accidentally deleted though.

Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2024

Cracker run, water was pumping after lots of rain, our guide was so relaxed but fun and VERY professional... The time flew by rolling through the river, wanted to go again.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Guide02897585954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Fabulous trip with a very professional super friendly team .. loved every minute of it all from a couple of very happy pensioners (just!)

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Departure602607
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews