We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Queenstown Jet 25-minute Jet Boat ride
41

Book in advance
from
$99.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience RealNZ
from $99.00
More Info
from $98.69
More Info
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
247
21
7
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
21
7
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rafting guide starting point life jackets safety briefing white water rafting shotover river jet boat great fun rafts rapids adventure photos driver ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2024

AMAZING!!! We had an absolute ball on this tour. The staff were all so professional, instructions were clear, they were fun and inspired confidence for our first time jet boating and rafting. The jet boat was so exciting and then the rafting (which I was a bit nervous about) was absolutely amazing! Morgan, Benji and Jacob took us on the ride of our lives - I wasn't expecting to be able to jump off and float down the river and also do a little rock jumping, so that was an added bonus. We all managed to stay in the boat when we need to! Such a fabulous morning, one I will always remember. I would highly recommend Real NZ for this experience!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024

Amazing trip. Morgan and Benje were fantastic guides. Great balance of rapids and calm sections to enjoy the scenery. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Relax02866589774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024 via mobile

You hear that a lot once in the raft :) … the staff is very friendly … our captain Liv … was Great … we add fun felt safe and went down the river on a splendid day :)

Thank JCCONTENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

A great experience for us both. This was my first white water rafting and I am sure I will do it again. The views were amazing and our guide was great. Highly recommended to anyone that can do it. The drive there on the shuttle bus was an interesting experience too! (On New Zealand's most dangerous road.)

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Danail D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

Extremely fun jet boat and river raft experience with super fun, exceptionally skilled river raft guides. Exciting and fun but also safe and reasonably comfortable.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Experience821453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews