We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Off Road Adventures
from US$143.62
More Info
Reviews (1,632)
Filter reviews
1,632 results
Traveller rating
1,585
32
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,585
32
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buggy tour quad bikes dirt bike guide matt great tracks these guys skill level experienced riders awesome fun awesome experience terrain offroad blast heaps activity beginners scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 1,632 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Had a great time with Ryan and Snowy. They were good teachers and focused on safety and tailored the trip to our group with 3 kids included at different skill levels. A true highlight among many fun adventures in Queenstown!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank bhayden22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Had a great time with Ryan and Snowy. They were good teachers and focused on safety and tailored the trip to our group with 3 kids included at different skill levels. A true highlight among many fun adventures in Queenstown!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank bhayden22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020

Thanks to Matt and Ryan,
We had a great time and so much fun and they were very friendly and highly recommend it for first timers as they explain very well all tricks before taking you out on a nice adventures tour ......
Thanks again.!!!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Jyr38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We had an amazingly fun experience with Ryan our guide and his colleague Matt. I was traveling with my partner and 3 friends and they talked me into doing the quad bike tour. For someone who has never done this i was quite nervous but Matt and Ryan were so welcoming and eased my nerves. I felt really comfortable as Ryan stayed with me the whole time until we got confident to do other tracks. Ryan made sure we were safe but still having fun and we sure did! They also took some great action photos for us and the track itself is just a beautiful way to see Queenstown! absolutely loved it and would highly recommend that even the most beginner try this out! you won’t regret it :) Thanks again to Ryan and Matt we will do this again

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank anitawarda05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Had a really great time today with Off Road Adventures - it was my first time with quad bike, and the whole experience was great, beautiful surroundings and friendly guides, Scott was really patient and I could learn and enjoy it at my level! Highly recommend!

Thank 290rutak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews