We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Must do!

I was really nervous, the staff were the perfect level of joking around but also making sure I was... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Passenger07929272054
,
Warragul, Australia
via mobile
A must-do when in Queenstown.

Absolutely amazing place to do this adventure. Staff were amazing. Very friendly and welcoming. The... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Njb04
Read all 1,364 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Queenstown
More Info
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
1,276
71
5
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,276
71
5
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free fall adrenaline rush shotover canyon afraid of heights awesome experience these guys super fun jumps tandem platform thrill crew safety activity epic qt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Wonderful experience from start to finish. The team at the canyon swing were amazing, felt very safe and comfortable the whole time, all their double checks made sure we were ok and they made the experience even more fun - thanks to Jess and awesome dreadlocked dude for wonderful service! The jet boat was also great, Curtis was a great captain! Would def recommend!

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Aoife M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2024

Fantastic experience - so may different ways to jump, and awesome staff - very knowledgable, and lots of fun . And the adrenaline! Wow, I was shaking with it. Loved it.so much we did an extra jump each after our tandem jump

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023 via mobile

Need to supply diapers for when people poop themselves!! Incredible adrenaline rush!

Do the jet boat as well, epic experience.

All credit to the excellent staff. Very safe, secure and enhanced the experience with their banter

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

Breathtaking adrenaline and where else are you going to get kicked off a cliff? Staff were great. Worth every cent, in fact spend the extra and jump again. Bet you can’t resist. Love from the 2 Bretts.

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Brett P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2023

Everything was great. Guides were excellent and super enthusiastic and made the experience memorable.

Canyon is stunning, remember to look around after your swing

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Passenger36439908170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews