We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food I’ve ever had!”
Review of Yonder

Yonder
Reserve a table
Ranked #26 of 268 Restaurants in Queenstown
Price range: US$4 - US$9
Description: Yonder is Queenstown's home for Good Time Dining! The menu caters to any dietary needs: vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free and a large array of healthy and indulgent delights, Yonder has everything from coffee to cocktails. A sunny garden sat in front of the historic cottage, you can enjoy one of 12 tap beers or selection of over 40 gins to complement your food of choice.
Restaurant details
Description: Yonder is Queenstown's home for Good Time Dining! The menu caters to any dietary needs: vegan, gluten-free, dairy-free and a large array of healthy and indulgent delights, Yonder has everything from coffee to cocktails. A sunny garden sat in front of the historic cottage, you can enjoy one of 12 tap beers or selection of over 40 gins to complement your food of choice.
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

Food was second to none. We shared a few things and everything was delicious. Definitely recommend the brisket, pork belly (not joking, that’s the best one I’ve had in my life!!!), cheesy bread, smashed potatoes and salad. Thank you Chef Danilo for the perfect food and the FOH team for the amazing service and drinks. 10/10!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Pickwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (687)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2021

Literally the best coffee in QT. Consistently.
Their food is also lovely too, I highly recommend Yonder for their Coffee you can sit in and take out. :)

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelling20192020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2021

Great food and tasty drinks. The bar staff were super friendly and made me and my friends feel at home and comfortable. 5 star service, Highly recommend! Nicola at the bar made mine and my friends night an unforgettable experience

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank CharlieeMann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2021

Excellent breakfast. Best roasted mushrooms we've ever had! Cool, funky spot. Thanks so much team !!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Trail452622
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Stopped into this bar at 3pm for a happy hour drink.
There were three other tables, of which two were just finishing up.
Placed our order.
Waited for 10 minutes. Then another waitress came out to take our order. Told her we already had.
Finally got our drinks after she went inside and checked.
Will not bother stopping in there again.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Chrissy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Yonder also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Yonder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.