We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mother's Day Lunch”
Review of Euna

Euna
Ranked #23 of 119 Restaurants in Invercargill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks Travis, Celia and team. First time diner. Great service, ambience and food for Mothers Day lunch. Will be back to try the evening menu. Thanks again

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank bigpotly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2024

Great place to go for a special occasion or maybe just if you love fine dining. The food is superb, so full of freshness and flavour. The staff have that feeling that like they actually love working there. No request is a problem. I would rate the dining experience as comparable to some of the better restaurants in Melbourne.

Date of visit: May 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rowee_the_kiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2024

Spectacular presentation, first rate food and great service! Quantities just right, we'll be back for sure. Attention to detail is great and really felt welcome

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2024 via mobile

What a wonderful place for Invercargill to have, it certainly makes a change from the usual establishments here. Fine dining meals so the portions are not what our southern men are used to but the flavours were divine! 5 course set menu is perfect, service outstanding also. I really hope this place does well and sticks around.
The only downside is I thought it was a bit dark having black walls and ceilings but a very minor critique there ☺️

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank reneexl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2024 via mobile

Outstanding food and great service. The level of food served was way higher than anything we had eaten in Invercargill in the last 20 years. The quality and taste were exceptional. Excellent choice on the menu too, enough to satisfy all five of us. Nice background music too. We will be back!

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank Neil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Euna also viewed

Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 
Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 

Been to Euna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.