We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
79
41
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
41
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom deluxe unit stayed here nice stay comfortable seating on site laundry early check four nights excellent wifi at no extra cost main area night stay each morning per night the kitchen busy road main road stewart island
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Clean tidy room, Agitator washing machine needs inside to be thoroughly cleaned though. Staff were helpful and friendly. Close to city and shopping. More sky channels would have been nice. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Aerial cable needs to be replaced.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewbrown2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Manager at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Andrew

Thank you very much for your feedback, we much appreciate. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, hoping we can see you again.
Kind reards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Thanks Ivy for a great stay.The room was quiet,very warm and spotless.Free internet and full sky tv kept us occupied when it was time to return from bluff after eating some of the best seafood in New Zealand.
Many thanks Brian.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Exploration775799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Owner at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Brian

Thank you so much for your feedback, we much appreciate. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping we can see you again.
Kind regards
Ivy at Admiral Court Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

A very sweet motel for me. The room is tidy and warm and I really love the table lamps in bedroom. Staff are friendly and professional. Receptionist can give useful advice about the town. I will come back and stay here again next time

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 516,933,452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Owner at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear 516933452,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope we can see you again.

Kind regards
Ivy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Clean and comfortable stay. Good location, walking distance to town. Price is very reasonable. Good value of a 2-night stay. Beds are comfy. Good parking spot too.
Will come back to stay here again. Great experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DoraW156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Manager at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Dora W

Thank you very much for your feedback, we much appreciate. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping we can se you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

This is the only place I stay in invercargill and I have tried a few. Nice quite units, everything you need with a dairy just a few doors down. Trust me these beds are super comfortable with duvet toppers to give you extra softness. Always had a great sleep, no problems here. Restaurant aren't necessarily in walking distance but only a few minutes up the road and there is supermarkets and fast food. Easy to find food

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank CherieN86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Manager at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Cherie

Thank you very much for your feedback, we much appreciate. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hoping we can se you again.
Kind regards
Admiral Court Motel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews