We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small City Charm, Big City Service, Great Value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Admiral Court Motel & Apartments
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Invercargill
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We were lucky enough to have an upgrade to our room giving us room with a bedroom and additional bed in the main area. It was very clean tidy and fresh. Staff were very friendly but not over the top, which I like. All amenities were good and wifi was fine.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcimo_NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for Admiral Court Motel & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2016

The property has a great location. Very lovely stay at one of the motel units.

Very modern rooms with brand new facilities and there were plenty of car parks available right outside the rooms.

The hosts were very lovely and helpful.

Room Tip: Plenty of parking space available, right outside the rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed 10 days and had a great stay. The room was good and bed was comfortable. The shower had plenty of hot water every day. The kitchen was small but good enough. The weather was terrible and we were warm. We didn't need the electric blanket but it was there. The staff were all so nice and helpful and the owners were delightful - Very kind and helpful. It's on a main road so easy to find but we didn't notice any noise. Would stay again

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Freespiritsunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable rooms. Lots of room compared to some other places we had stayed. Able to do washing which was great. The staff here were also very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

A clean, comfortable, reasonably well equipped room at a price we were happy to pay. Quite close to the centre of Invercargill. Easy parking outside the room. Nice friendly welcome. Ideal for our one night stand.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jackydu7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Invercargill hotels
0.8 km away
Tower Lodge Motel
Tower Lodge Motel
#1 of 33 in Invercargill
320 reviews
2.2 km away
Ascot Park Hotel
Ascot Park Hotel
#2 of 33 in Invercargill
377 reviews
0.4 km away
Balmoral Lodge Motel
Balmoral Lodge Motel
#6 of 33 in Invercargill
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Homestead Villa Motel
Homestead Villa Motel
#4 of 33 in Invercargill
137 reviews
0.5 km away
Bella Vista Motel
Bella Vista Motel
#7 of 33 in Invercargill
102 reviews
5.4 km away
Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral Court Motel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral Court Motel & Apartments

Address: 327 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810, New Zealand
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Southland Region > Invercargill
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Invercargill
Price Range: $104 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Admiral Court Motel & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, Invercargill is a modern, warm, spacious, ground floor 15 unit accommodation complex with 5 Luxury Units completed in 2011. The mix of accommodation options which are all serviced daily ensure that we will have a room to suit your requirements. Each is equipped with all the facilities needed to ensure a relaxing stay, including kitchens, microwaves, fridges, electric heating, electric blankets, ensuites with shower, Sky TV and FAST FREE wireless internet. Adjoining the motel we also have two 1920's houses - one is four bedrooms with two bathrooms and the other is three bedrooms with one bathroom. Both houses have heat pumps, Sky TV, WiFi and are fully self contained, making them great for families, sports groups and long stays here in Invercargill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au and Agoda so you can book your Admiral Court Motel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing