We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service”

Ziff's Cafe Bar Ltd
Reserve a table
Ranked #15 of 118 Restaurants in Invercargill
Price range: $15 - $36
Cuisines: Barbecue, Australian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 1 December 2022

Met up with family in Invercargill and we all went here for dinner. Our waitress was very friendly and efficient and Im sorry I cant remember her name. Food was good and atmosphere was nice too. Plenty of parking as you can also use the carpark over the road at the school (afterhours of course). Pricing is mid range, but we really enjoyed our night out.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank Shelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2022

Friendly obliging staff. We were greeted by a smiling and friendly staff member as soon as we entered and invited to take a table. the Made us feel welcome. Atmosphere was relaxed and easy going.

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Su'a Leituposa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

We had dinner here on Saturday night. The girls were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Both our meals were amazing. We ate everything it was so tasty and good. Well done.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank PepperKaz5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2022 via mobile

Fantastic little stop we accidentally found. Lovely area either inside or out. Very nice food with plenty of options to choose from. We found the staff friendly and very accommodating

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank Kiwigal2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

A plain simple looking Cafe/bar/restaurant from the outside. Great surprise to find a cosy appealing cafe culture inside. The staff had a genuine interest in looking after everyone, fantastic meals from a menu with a wide range of options. Southern hospitality at it’s absolute best

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 860jeffw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Ziff's Cafe Bar Ltd also viewed

Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 
Invercargill, Southland Region
Invercargill, Southland Region
 

Been to Ziff's Cafe Bar Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.