We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Priceline
US$114
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$110
TravelocityUS$110
Agoda.comUS$114
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
394
145
18
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
394
145
18
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom unit free shuttle motel pickup microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed in the two bedroom unit and it was just like it was fully furnished. It had full sets of cutlery and everything you would need. There was even a rice cooker. Full oven and full sized fridge/freezer. The king size bed was so comfortable.
There was 2 leather sofas and an outside courtyard with outside dining furniture to eat outside.
There was a guest laundry with free washing machine access and only $2 for the dryer.
This motel us close by the airport and us a perfect base after your flight or like us a place to spend the night in comfort before we flew home.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 608tinat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Instructions for late night access were easy to follow.
I felt the third bed should have been set up ready to use rather than us having to move chairs etc to be able to set it up (especially as it was know we would not get there until 1am).
Otherwise clean and tidy - fine for a 9 hour stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ThereseMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019

We arrived after midnight, it was just a short trip to the motel. As a group of 6 girls, we had a 4 bedroom house! Perfect, could not have asked for better. Clean, easy to check in, and a great night sleep after a big day.
They arranged an early shuttle for us in the morning again perfect

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank CeoJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We stayed here for one evening at the tail end of a three week holiday in NZ. This is a great place to park while getting ready to hit the airport on your way out. The room was clean and spacious, with plenty of room to reorganize all our travel belongings (i.e., repack) for our leaving this beautiful country. The hotel is very close to the airport and to various restaurants. Nothing outstanding, just good basic, clean, and comfortable accommodations.

Oh, there was no security (encryption, passwords, etc) on the wifi when we stayed there. They were reportedly working with their networking support group to get that resolved. This is a major concern and not acceptable. We were not advised of this when we checked in, and had to discover this on our own.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night on business. Very comfortable bed in a very clean room. Had a good dinner in the restaurant.
Very popular hotel so book early but always a good experience.
If you want quiet as for one of the back rooms. These are also good for backdoor parking.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Burton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews