We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent burger”
Review of Bacon Bros Burgers

Bacon Bros Burgers
Ranked #4 of 182 Quick Bites in Christchurch
Price range: $9 - $20
Description: We are in the Little High Eatery, entrances on St Asaph St and High St. Looking for a CLASSIC KIWI food experience? Bacon Brothers brings together Bacon, Banter and Happiness to create the worlds most awesome Burger Bar, we even have Vegan Coconut Bacon so everybody can enjoy what we have going on. We source our products locally and ethically so you can enjoy your burger knowing that you are supporting awesome farmers. Open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and late nights.
Restaurant details
Description: We are in the Little High Eatery, entrances on St Asaph St and High St. Looking for a CLASSIC KIWI food experience? Bacon Brothers brings together Bacon, Banter and Happiness to create the worlds most awesome Burger Bar, we even have Vegan Coconut Bacon so everybody can enjoy what we have going on. We source our products locally and ethically so you can enjoy your burger knowing that you are supporting awesome farmers. Open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and late nights.
Reviewed 22 August 2023

Excellent venue we stopped of at the bacon bros great burger and chips with soft drink well priced burger delivered excellent

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Coastal162854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (828)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 828 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2023 via mobile

Was very quick. The chips were delicious and hot but the burger was cold. Felt like it was pre made and had been sitting there for a while. Disappointing for the price you pay.

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank Scott A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2023

Bacon Bros delivered 90 Burgers to our work, they were all delivered on time and high quality deliciousness. There were 5 different flavours to choose from and people also had special requirements such as no onions and they did that perfectly. I will definitely book them again - highly recommend and super yummy!!!

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank Seaside65089740907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2023 via mobile

Having been here many times when first opened. After 3yrs in Aust, came in for lunch and was very disappointed, looks like this has changed hands and gone downhill.

Date of visit: January 2023
1  Thank RodS1180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

After a late arrival from Oz on a Sunday night, to find this place still open and full of life was a welcoming sight. Fantastic burgers, fast service and a great variety of beverages to choose from.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank kierancarew97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bacon Bros Burgers also viewed

Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 

Been to Bacon Bros Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.