We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$187
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tresco Blenheim(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlborough Vintners Hotel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Middle Park Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centre Court Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admirals Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$814
US$768
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
73
57
39
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
57
39
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfuture business tripsshrimp cocktailstaff were fabuloussuperior roomgreat night sleepbig bathroomfree internetcomfortable hotelon site restaurantlambsmall poolspa bathoff street parkingwalk into townheat pumpcomfortable bedskerry
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

this is an older motel, which could do with a bit of updating, the rooms are a huge size which is great, but lots of wood walls,
Overall is a good place to stay, they have a restaurant, out by the pool, they do room service food as well.

Beds were super comfortable, big bathroom

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank danjonelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We ordered a cheese board from the menu. One of the cheeses still had the packaging on it that showed the best before date over 3 weeks previous.
The toilet in the room had a seat that would not stay up and then in th middle of the night when it was used it jammed on so we had to put up with the cistern running all night. It was evident from the marks on the wall that the lid was lifted often so I guess it was just never fixed. The shower was pathetis with water going out sideways and not on to you. This is not a cheap hotal to stay in so I would have expected far better.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lodgeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Travelling around NZ South Island this hotel rates extremely low in standard & service. Rooms very basic, had to change rooms as compared to our friends room ours was lacking chairs, bathroom tiny, soap etc back to the 50’s. New room has one power point in bedroom to service tv & kettle. No fan in bathroom. View from our window is an unkept garden. Arriving on Saturday to find bar & restaurant not open all day or evening.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SydneyJedda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

My wIfe and I really enjoyed our stay at The Quality Hotel. The staff were laid back and friendly with nothing seeming like an effort for them. The rooms were big with lots of wood paneling. We ate at the restaurant and were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. It was just a small place but the steaks were really good. It is located in a more sleepy area of Blenheim but a walk into town was only 15 mins.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RydoBurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We arrived after searching for a place all over. Everything was busy.
The room was a family room with 4 beds and the beds were very comfortable.
The bathroom was big and it had a great shower. The only problem was it did not have a way for the stem to get out, and if you left the door open, the steam started the fire alarm.
The only thing that was terrible was the breakfast. Cereal and bread, coffee and tea.
I asked for some eggs. Sunny side up.
The first batch were turned over and over cooked. The second batch was also turned over and it had a human hair in it.
Not impressed.
The pool was nice, but very cold.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Regina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews