We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
sharoncW1875QG
Carterton, United Kingdom

Excellent value for money. Very clean. Fab pool.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jan 2023via mobile
Our expectations were exceeded. We had like a mini apartment with every facility that could possibly need. Plenty of utensils to make a small meal. The everything was very clean. A guest laundry on site. A fab pool although sadly we didn’t get time to use it. Excellent value for money. Room service was offered every day. Staff all lovely.
Date of stay: January 2023
Room Tip: Parking is right outside your room. Upstairs room which in my option are best obviously there are...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $192
  • Hotels.com
1.6 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $107
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $171
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $144
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $160
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
1 bedroom large
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $159
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $385
  • Algotels
9.9 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
happy campers
Tripadvisor
$93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.2 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $153
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $164
  • Booking.com
2.6 km from Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
157
84
16
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
84
16
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews catch the ferry the main highway cooking facilities bed was comfortable close to town supermarket motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2023 via mobile

Disappointed. Only stayed 1 night instead of 2. Didn’t expect full refund but at least a 1/4 or so would have paid kudos. Sorry won’t be recommending.
Covid been around for ages & you don’t know what will happen in the future. Motels etc hit hard but if they don’t want a repeat they need to show good will

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

Great stay with the 6 month old baby
We were upgraded with the little one to a room with a bath. There was a cot, sheets and warm blankets included for the wee one which was super . There was a heater in the main room we could pop on , heater in the loo and electric blankets on the main bed . Little one has many sleep sacks and duvet provided so was warm . Lovely clean room with everything we needed for the stay in the kitchenette. Thw bath was great for washing the little one .There is little him inside and great recycling etc outside if you need which is handy when you are eating in with baby . Friendly staff on arrival and around .location suited us for driving around to picton and wineries so not sure how it would go if you don't drive but it's along a main bus route . Definitely recommend ,great stay

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank niamhs456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Stayed 6 nights in the one-bedroom spa. Honestly, one of the best motels I have stayed at. Suite was very spacious, separate toilet, the spa bath was awesome. Even had the good moccona coffee sachets (thumbs up).
Minimal road noise only when standing outside on my balcony, none inside the rooms. Great heat pump, made it nice and toasty when the weather dropped a few degrees overnight. Everyone was really nice and friendly and I will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great stay.
Also woof woof bark - good doggo

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank vetaktus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Everything we needed was in our self contained room. Great choice of Nz tea and nice coffee, fresh milk in glass bottles and full kitchen for cooking.
Lot of channels on the tv.
Bedroom and shower were perfectly comfortable.
Will definitely go back in the future and recommending to everyone to try

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tami n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for the night last Thursday before catching ferry next day north. Checkin very prompt and friendly greeting. Unit very clean and tidy and had everything needed for a overnight stay. Ideally located on main highway through Blenheim but little noise from road traffic. Speights Alehouse straight across the road as well as a Countdown Supermarket. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davidNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews