We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
$165
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
emilyalice
Christchurch, New Zealand

Clean and cosy

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2020via mobile
Nice and clean room. Good amenities with a good shower and comfortable bed. The host was welcoming and accommodating to my friend and I. A little loud with the trucks going past from the main road but that’s expected with the location. Walking distance to the town centre and supermarket.

Would recommend!
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $193
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $136
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $185
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $105
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $183
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
1 bedroom large
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $150
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Air Conditioned King Spa Studio Unit -  Full kitchenette offering microwave, stove top, tea & coffee making facilities, dining table & chairs. Our units are serviced daily and really are your home away from home Free WIFI and 43" Smart TV offering 21 freeview channels and streaming
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $191
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $165
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $377
  • Hotels.com
12.5 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $170
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
52
23
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
23
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is a great comfy place to stay. It is well equipped with everything thought of. Bed was comfy, toffees tasted great, the SKY Sport was an added bonus.
The only way this could be improved (and this is really scraping the barrel) is that there was nowhere in the bathroom to put clean clothes while having a shower or your toilet bag. Even a couple of hooks somewhere would be handy. Other than that, couldn’t fault the place!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Frances_Mary255106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

Great location as your pulling into Blenheim heading from the South on your Left 500 metres from town centre We were met by a very down to earth and polite Gentleman behind the desk when we checked in, wonderful first impression.
Got our key and paid and walked to our room and we were blown away with how clean and tidy it is. Great Bedding, best pillows have had at any motel. Fully self contained with modern appliances. Rooms serviced Daily and everything topped up perfect. 2 good TVs and Sky with many channels. Great Bathroom with spa bath and shower, even nail buffers in bathroom and Soap bars etc. good quality coffee, hot chocolate etc.
Clean floors and Bathroom. Deck out off our room. Only issue was amount of noise that came through door as glass has been taken out and replaced with wood doesn’t seem to be an amazing seal around it so it can sound like door is open but ear plugs would fix that.
We will be back, Thankyou for your Hospitality we appreciate it

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WilsonFamilyNz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

Honestly! these motels were so scumptiously comfortable.Immaculate is the word I would describe these motels.Superclean,modern with everything you need.
Really spacious but last but not least the bathroom with a spa bath.We just loved it.
Over and above with free toiletries.These motels in my view are up there with the best and will certainly recommend to others.

Room tip: If you want to have added relaxation,go with the spa bath.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank screenplays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019

I have just spent the night here and it is without doubt the very nicest of places to stay. The Management offered impeccable service. Made special arrangements that my family and I could be accommodated outside normal check in times. The unit was very well appointed great beds to sleep in, Nice little touches like a mini oven and not just a hotplate, a large refrigerator with a decent size freezer. It was clean and comfortable. Sky tv in both rooms was a bonus with my teenagers. Loved it. Would definitely stay there again.

Room tip: We were in a room up stairs which could be steep for some people but quiet and lovely views
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jaminkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2019

The room I had was nice and clean and as anyone who reads my posts will know i look for a comfortable bed, a good shower and a TV that works. Well i got all three so have no complaints. It’s also only a couple of blocks from restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vince M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews