We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
43
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road noise good size light sleeper excellent motel comfortable bed sky tv the ground floor business trip studio room stayed here for nights would stay again bath kitchenette amenities picton nelson wifi
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Great motel in Blenheim, close to restaurants and only 10/15 mins to the local wineries.
Clean, rooms are large enough with good size ensuite. Tea making facilities.
Management directed us to, and made reservations, for Gramados which is next door bar one and that was a highlight...thanks for the recommendation guys.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here a few times over the past year and it's always clean and tidy. The air conditioning is a huge bonus at this time of year. Would recommend to couples, groups and families.
Only a short walk to town or $10 in a local taxi.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GruntaNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Warm and cosy with great comfortable bed and amazing spa Bath to soak in and relax and then when I went to bed I had a choice of 200 TV channels if I. Absolutely Awesome.
Breakfast was fantastic with Pancakes, glazed strawberries, bananas and a fruit drink.
I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be returning again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrantAKekerengu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Liza fit us in on the last minute, after a problem with our original booking and was friendly and welcoming. Thee room had cooking facilities, as well as AC and heating for the colder weather. This motel is on Main Street near lots of shops so is not in the most picturesque location, but offers clean and warm rooms with about a ten minute walk at most into town.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

We've stayed here before. The hosts are welcoming. The rooms are extremely clean and well appointed. Even wee chololate sweets! Best of all...only 50 from Gramados restaurant so you can have a drink or two and eat at New Zealands best restauran!!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ethan2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews