We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
217
51
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
51
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspollard parkhappily stay againroad noisecooking facilitiesquiet locationmain roadnew zealandstudio unitblenheim town centrecomfortable roomstayed longereasy accesswithin easy walking distanceclose to townstayed here for nightsaccommodationhost
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

My mum and I stayed here for 2 nights and found it very comfortable and clean. The owners were very accomdating as we needed to leave early and payment was done over the phone. Little bit of traffic noise but I get the feeling it would be like this anywhere along the main road...wasn't enough to bother us or wake us up though. Thanks again for such a pleasant stay!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank NicolePV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We stayed here for a couple of nights while we explored Marlborough country. The hosts were great providing us with all the info we needed as well as a clean and well appointed room. We would stay here again if return.
It is a little tricky leaving the parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glam60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

I have stayed here quite a few times, and it is one of my favourites. Beds are super comfortable, rooms are an ok size, apart from a microwave in your room, it has everything you need. Easy 10-15 min walk into town and restaurants. Only a very small motel, which makes it nice. Road noise is not to bad with the double glazing, nice private outside seating area

Room Tip: further away from the road are quieter
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danjonelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Accommodation just perfect and the friendly service could not be better.
Quiet location and still close to town and motorway.
It was recommended by our Blenheim based son, who had heard of the
excellent quality of "Two Tree Lodge" through the grapevine!

Room Tip: The Lodge is on a back section, hence very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Cant remember when i stayed, was for queens birthday weekend. Was in room 1 i believe closest to the roadside. Noise was not an issue. Room was great, clean and great like green theme. Nice and friendly man checking us in. Would love to go back!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Z1802GSemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews