We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michelle W
Sydney

Great place to stay in Blenheim

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Apr 2024
Lovely large room with a very comfortable bed, couch and small table and chairs. There are cooking facilities. The room was very clean. Very good shower. Close to amenities. Easy to access with luggage as car parked outside the room. The owners are friendly and helpful
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this review
Responded 6 Apr 2024
thanks so much for the great review! We really appreciate it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$190
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $192
  • Hotels.com
    $191
  • Priceline
    $190
0.1 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$124
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $124
  • Priceline
    $124
  • Vio.com
    $124
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$341
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $341
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
$179
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $180
  • Hotels.com
    $180
  • Priceline
    $179
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$223
  • Priceline
    $223
  • ZenHotels.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$110
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $98
  • Agoda.com
    $90
  • Priceline
    $110
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
$165
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $165
  • Expedia.com
    $165
  • Priceline
    $165
0.9 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$162
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $145
  • Hotels.com
    $135
  • Priceline
    $162
1.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Outside of units
$183
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $175
  • Priceline
    $183
  • Hotels.com
    $175
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
happy campers
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $93
  • Agoda.com
    $92
  • Hotels.com
    $93
1.8 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
152
28
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
28
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town stayed here booked a studio room spa bath single bed five minute walk excellent place to stay excellent hosts helpful owners would highly recommend staying here comfy bed excellent accommodation stay there again quiet location a lovely stay couple of nights wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2024 via mobile

Exceptionally lovely rooms gave it a home away from home feeling. The bed was the most comfortable bed we had during our entire holiday. We would highly recommend this.

Three of us were on touring motorcycles and staying the night before our ferry the next day. We had a two bedroom suite and really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cretti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2024

thanks so much for your fabulous review! We really appreciate it and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2024 via mobile

brilliant location and hosts are friendly and helpful. The accommodation is easy walking distance to the town with bars and restaurants even closer. It’s quiet, clean and spacious motel/apartment rooms with everything provided for the stay. Microwave hob, kettle cafetière and good sized fridge. WiFi is brilliant. Able to park the car right outside. TV has prime and Netflix available (for you to sign in). Best but for me was the outdoor seating area to sit and relax comfortably reading as the sun went down. From here we did 9 vineyards in two days. Would highly recommend the location and accommodation.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank poroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2024

thanks so much for your wonderful review :-) we really appreciate it and enjoyed meeting you. I do hope that the rest of your stay in NZ is fantastic. Best wishes, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2024

Booked for one night prior to our ferry crossing but would have liked to have stayed longer. Our accommodation was very clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. The wash basin in the shower room had a large surface area surrounding it which enabled us to lay out toiletries etc rather than having to reach for items out of toilet bag on floor. Quiet location with parking outside our unit.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheAngelTree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

A lovely place to spend a few nights. A warm welcome from the owners who are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and very clean. It is quiet being set back from the road and an it is in easy walking distance of the town.
Lots to do in the area with great wineries and the Makana Confections factory worth a visit for chocolate fans.
We would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travels_2022_Again
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect. The place was spotlessly clean, well equipped and great location. Friendly and warm welcome from the lady on reception. You won't be disappointed. Plus free,safe parking is right outside your apartment.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews