We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$220
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Priceline
$232
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
148
27
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
148
27
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town stayed here booked a studio room spa bath single bed five minute walk excellent place to stay excellent hosts helpful owners would highly recommend staying here comfy bed excellent accommodation stay there again quiet location a lovely stay couple of nights wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2024

Booked for one night prior to our ferry crossing but would have liked to have stayed longer. Our accommodation was very clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. The wash basin in the shower room had a large surface area surrounding it which enabled us to lay out toiletries etc rather than having to reach for items out of toilet bag on floor. Quiet location with parking outside our unit.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheAngelTree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

A lovely place to spend a few nights. A warm welcome from the owners who are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and very clean. It is quiet being set back from the road and an it is in easy walking distance of the town.
Lots to do in the area with great wineries and the Makana Confections factory worth a visit for chocolate fans.
We would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travels_2022_Again
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect. The place was spotlessly clean, well equipped and great location. Friendly and warm welcome from the lady on reception. You won't be disappointed. Plus free,safe parking is right outside your apartment.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2024

We loved our rooms...really clean and the small details like decals on the wall, full length mirror and color splashes from cushions n chairs really created a luxury feeling.

Linda gave us a warm, smiling check-in and we really appreciated our rooms being ready more that an hour early.

We loved that our rooms were ground floor and that they had SkyTV. Loved the open cupboard cum bag storage nooks and the size of the rooms. We also loved the area and ease of proximity to restaurants and the church.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ambassador768221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

WOW!! thanks so much for your outstanding review! We were thrilled to read how happy were staying with us and we would love to host you again one day. Thank you so much - Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2024 via mobile

The owner at reception was very friendly and gave me tips on how to use the spa. Lots of power points and charging points in the room, high speed Wi-Fi worked with all devices. Fancy shampoo and soaps. Spacious and away from a main highway, blockout curtains yay.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rebelnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

thank you so much for your awesone reveiw, we appreciate it so much! We hope to see you again one day - LInda and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews