We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$215
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Patricia
palmerston north

A relaxing evening

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Feb 2024
Hotel's Favourite
Booked for one night prior to our ferry crossing but would have liked to have stayed longer. Our accommodation was very clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. The wash basin in the shower room had a large surface area surrounding it which enabled us to lay out toiletries etc rather than having to reach for items out of toilet bag on floor. Quiet location with parking outside our unit.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$190
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $190
  • Hotels.com
    $191
  • Expedia.com
    $192
0.1 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$165
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Expedia.com
    $167
  • Hotels.com
    $164
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$166
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $166
  • Vio.com
    $160
  • Expedia.com
    $170
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $160
  • Agoda.com
    $136
  • Hotels.com
    $160
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$189
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $173
  • Agoda.com
    $169
  • Hotels.com
    $208
1.3 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$165
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Hotels.com
    $157
  • Expedia.com
    $165
0.9 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$341
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $341
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$480
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $452
  • Agoda.com
    $420
  • Hotels.com
    $431
11.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
happy campers
Booking.com
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $93
  • Hotels.com
    $92
  • Expedia.com
    $93
1.8 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Aerial of The Marlborough and its surrounds
Hotels.com
$928
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $1,140
  • Priceline
    $1,140
  • Expedia.com
    $1,026
6.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
149
28
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
28
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town stayed here booked a studio room spa bath single bed five minute walk excellent place to stay excellent hosts helpful owners would highly recommend staying here comfy bed excellent accommodation stay there again quiet location a lovely stay couple of nights wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2024

A lovely place to spend a few nights. A warm welcome from the owners who are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and very clean. It is quiet being set back from the road and an it is in easy walking distance of the town.
Lots to do in the area with great wineries and the Makana Confections factory worth a visit for chocolate fans.
We would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Travels_2022_Again
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect. The place was spotlessly clean, well equipped and great location. Friendly and warm welcome from the lady on reception. You won't be disappointed. Plus free,safe parking is right outside your apartment.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie4d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2024

We loved our rooms...really clean and the small details like decals on the wall, full length mirror and color splashes from cushions n chairs really created a luxury feeling.

Linda gave us a warm, smiling check-in and we really appreciated our rooms being ready more that an hour early.

We loved that our rooms were ground floor and that they had SkyTV. Loved the open cupboard cum bag storage nooks and the size of the rooms. We also loved the area and ease of proximity to restaurants and the church.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ambassador768221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2024

WOW!! thanks so much for your outstanding review! We were thrilled to read how happy were staying with us and we would love to host you again one day. Thank you so much - Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2024 via mobile

The owner at reception was very friendly and gave me tips on how to use the spa. Lots of power points and charging points in the room, high speed Wi-Fi worked with all devices. Fancy shampoo and soaps. Spacious and away from a main highway, blockout curtains yay.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rebelnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

thank you so much for your awesone reveiw, we appreciate it so much! We hope to see you again one day - LInda and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2024

The host was very kind, offering us a glass of local wine while we waited for the final touches to be finished on our room. The room was perfect, comfy bed, a proper small bottle of milk and a great air con system.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sightsee33855646014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - it was lovely to meet you both and we are super pleased the air conditioning worked as it should have haha. You were very patient with us while we waited on the contractors to finish up hooking it up and we were very thankful of your understanding. Best wishes Linda and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews