We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$215
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$227
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$182
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rebecca
Adelaide, Australia

Great value and amenities

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Jan 2024via mobile
The owner at reception was very friendly and gave me tips on how to use the spa. Lots of power points and charging points in the room, high speed Wi-Fi worked with all devices. Fancy shampoo and soaps. Spacious and away from a main highway, blockout curtains yay.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this review
Responded 10 Jan 2024
thank you so much for your awesone reveiw, we appreciate it so much! We hope to see you again one day - LInda and Brett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$190
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $190
  • Hotels.com
    $191
  • Expedia.com
    $192
0.1 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$165
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Hotels.com
    $164
  • Expedia.com
    $167
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$166
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $166
  • Vio.com
    $160
  • Expedia.com
    $170
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$160
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $160
  • Agoda.com
    $136
  • Expedia.com
    $160
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$189
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $173
  • Agoda.com
    $169
  • Expedia.com
    $172
1.3 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$165
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $165
  • Hotels.com
    $157
  • Expedia.com
    $165
0.9 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$341
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $341
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$480
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $452
  • Agoda.com
    $420
  • Expedia.com
    $439
11.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
happy campers
Booking.com
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $93
  • Hotels.com
    $92
  • Expedia.com
    $93
1.8 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Aerial of The Marlborough and its surrounds
Hotels.com
$928
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $1,140
  • Priceline
    $1,140
  • Expedia.com
    $1,026
6.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
149
28
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
28
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town stayed here booked a studio room spa bath single bed five minute walk excellent place to stay excellent hosts helpful owners would highly recommend staying here comfy bed excellent accommodation stay there again quiet location a lovely stay couple of nights wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2024

The host was very kind, offering us a glass of local wine while we waited for the final touches to be finished on our room. The room was perfect, comfy bed, a proper small bottle of milk and a great air con system.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sightsee33855646014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - it was lovely to meet you both and we are super pleased the air conditioning worked as it should have haha. You were very patient with us while we waited on the contractors to finish up hooking it up and we were very thankful of your understanding. Best wishes Linda and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2024

Great place to stay Linda was great to deal with would recommend to anyone to stay there next time we are back in blenheim we would stay there
thanks so much. Units are amazing nice and warm :)

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate35996117323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2024

Thanks so much for the great review! So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we certainly hope to see you again one day soon! Best wishes, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2024

Very Comfortable and clean room. Nice and quiet relaxing room had everythig you needed in the room hair dryer and cooking , Owner was very lovely and helpful. Loved the Spa Bath very relaxing after a long journey.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip38939147445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again one day. Best, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024 via mobile

We had a positive experience at Centre Court Motel owned by Linda & Brett. The warm hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and friendly atmosphere made your stay enjoyable. The owners' attention to detail and commitment to guest satisfaction truly stood out.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JacquesTLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was really lovely to meet you and I hope that you have a wonderful rest of NZ holiday. Best wishes, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Spent a night with Linda and Brett, to be honest I don’t do reviews, but I felt the friendliness an willingness to help you out deserved doing some keyboard work.

These guys are great! The room was superb beds were comfortable, shower pressure was one of the best, tiled shower room. Took advantage of the plunger coffee in the morning. Great size plunger served two people one plunge easy . Walking distance from town and to the new world supermarket, eating out as well.

The premises was inviting , very tidy and clean. Easy parking out front of every room was great for two adult and a 2 year old after a 3.5hr ferry ride. Give them a go!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trip02992507820
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

WOW!! thank you so much for your amazing review, we really do appreciate it. It was our pleasure hosting you! Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews