We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Navigate35996117323

Great Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jan 2024
Great place to stay Linda was great to deal with would recommend to anyone to stay there next time we are back in blenheim we would stay there
thanks so much. Units are amazing nice and warm :)
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this review
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Thanks so much for the great review! So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we certainly hope to see you again one day soon! Best wishes, Linda & Brett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$194
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$134
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$178
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$137
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$166
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$171
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Outside of units
$184
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
happy campers
$94
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $110
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Centre Court Motel
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $379
  • Hotels.com
11.4 km from Centre Court Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Blenheim
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
151
28
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
151
28
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to town stayed here booked a studio room spa bath single bed five minute walk excellent place to stay excellent hosts helpful owners would highly recommend staying here comfy bed excellent accommodation stay there again quiet location a lovely stay couple of nights wine tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2024

Very Comfortable and clean room. Nice and quiet relaxing room had everythig you needed in the room hair dryer and cooking , Owner was very lovely and helpful. Loved the Spa Bath very relaxing after a long journey.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip38939147445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again one day. Best, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024 via mobile

We had a positive experience at Centre Court Motel owned by Linda & Brett. The warm hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and friendly atmosphere made your stay enjoyable. The owners' attention to detail and commitment to guest satisfaction truly stood out.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JacquesTLux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was really lovely to meet you and I hope that you have a wonderful rest of NZ holiday. Best wishes, Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Spent a night with Linda and Brett, to be honest I don’t do reviews, but I felt the friendliness an willingness to help you out deserved doing some keyboard work.

These guys are great! The room was superb beds were comfortable, shower pressure was one of the best, tiled shower room. Took advantage of the plunger coffee in the morning. Great size plunger served two people one plunge easy . Walking distance from town and to the new world supermarket, eating out as well.

The premises was inviting , very tidy and clean. Easy parking out front of every room was great for two adult and a 2 year old after a 3.5hr ferry ride. Give them a go!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trip02992507820
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Brett , Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

WOW!! thank you so much for your amazing review, we really do appreciate it. It was our pleasure hosting you! Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights, it was a great stay here, the location was absolutely perfect and the room was spacious, clean, comfortable and convenient to get around the centre. It was a lovely stay for us to feel like home and a lovely sunny during our stayed.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NamFahBluewaterworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Ashworth Brett Selwood, Owner at Centre Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2023

thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time :-) Linda & Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2023

Wonderful motel, spotless, nice room size. It was in a good location. Colleen is very welcoming and gave us suggestions for dinner and breakfast. Would stay there again. She provided fresh milk for coffee which was nice.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terri N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews