We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

BurgerFuel Courtenay Place
Ranked #22 of 74 Quick Bites in Wellington
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The ultimate experience in gourmet burgers, incorporating delicious, fresh natural ingredients in an atmosphere as charged as our food. Because we believe that life is too short to eat bad burgers, we cook' em and prepare' em while you wait, to bring you the best burger alternative in gourmet fast food.
Restaurant details
Description: The ultimate experience in gourmet burgers, incorporating delicious, fresh natural ingredients in an atmosphere as charged as our food. Because we believe that life is too short to eat bad burgers, we cook' em and prepare' em while you wait, to bring you the best burger alternative in gourmet fast food.
Reviewed 28 May 2017

I don't usually eat burgers, but I am so glad I chose to have one here. Great service, great ambience, and yummy taste.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank HKinsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

Talk to "Nez" (Inez), and she will set you right. Just the ticket after a brisk day walking. Had the "Biofuel", and the blend of flavors was perfect. Cheers, guys.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JeffM4593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I buy burgers here because they are the best you can get in Wellington. Juicy, succulent, tasty...what more can I say? With a view out into Courtenay Place, it's great to sit there and watch the world go by.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank GregoryK1268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

great value and filling and yummy so close to everything, very clean and quick service with very helpful staff

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Such a shame that last time I went the burger was burnt but it was my first bad experience so I went back, this time the burger and service was really bad and I wont be going back. The one on cuba st ive been to at least 20 times and would not have a bad thing to say about them but this one shouldn't be on the same chain.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maz123nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BurgerFuel Courtenay Place also viewed

Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 
Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 
Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 

Been to BurgerFuel Courtenay Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing