We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recently order a pizza for”
Review of Pizzeria Napoli

Pizzeria Napoli
Ranked #24 of 919 Restaurants in Wellington
Price range: $10 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Wellingtons finnest Woofired Pizza and Pasta restaurant in the heart of wellingtons social hub. All our pizza and pasta are prepared on site and cooked in a ktichen set up allowing visitors to view the whole process from streching to cooking. A very warm and cosy atmosphere where you will be well wined and dined. come enjoy Pizzeria Napoli for authentic woofire pizza and pasta Ciao
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

I recently order a pizza for delivery from Pizzeria Napoli. I know their food is great. Once ordered I realised that it was going to take them over 2 hours to get it to me, just up the road from their store (I was sick and couldn’t go out).
I rang to query the time wait and was immediately and politely asked if I wanted to cancel. Yes please. (It was Mother’s Day and they were run off their feet).
They emailed me twice the next day to apologize and had credited my account by that evening.
Thanks Pizzeria Napoli.
Thats just how issues should be dealt with.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank poohtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (708)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 708 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2021

Great Pizza. This is the go to Italian in Wellington.
Nice staff and Service. Highly recommend the Pizza Pompei.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2021

Grabbed a take away pizza and bread which were both excellent. Whilst I waited I sat and watched the staff who were friendly and jovial. Everyone dining in seemed to be having a great time.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Recently we were visiting Wellington and we had dinner at Pizzeria Napoli. It was such a lovely evening, beautiful, authentic Italian cuisine and a lovely warm and friendly atmosphere. Thank you so much for making our evening so special in every way - we will definitely be back!!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Excellent pizza-favorite is the Margherita Originale. The Conchiglia Verdura can’t be beaten. The secret is their flavorful marinara sauce and quality cheese.
So many other green things on the menu. All delicious Italian

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank kiwitraveller3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Napoli also viewed

Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 
Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 

Been to Pizzeria Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.