We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza, nice atmosphere”
Review of Pizzeria Napoli

Pizzeria Napoli
Ranked #24 of 923 Restaurants in Wellington
Price range: $10 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Wellingtons finnest Woofired Pizza and Pasta restaurant in the heart of wellingtons social hub. All our pizza and pasta are prepared on site and cooked in a ktichen set up allowing visitors to view the whole process from streching to cooking. A very warm and cosy atmosphere where you will be well wined and dined. come enjoy Pizzeria Napoli for authentic woofire pizza and pasta Ciao
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Enjoyed pizzas and cocktails at Napoli on our recent stay in Wellington. Everything was very good from the pizzas to the cocktails to the ambience to the service.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Stickman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (712)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 65 of 712 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2021

WOW!!!!! The food is absolutely mouth watering and so fresh. Good size portions and again the tastes is an experience in its own. The staff is out of this world, friendly, gracious, courteous and makes everyone feel at home. The vibe is amazing and the buzzing sounds of satisfied guests is loud and enticing. Will definitely visit again!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank 588queeniej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2020

Delicious arancini balls for entree, beautiful pizza for main, and lovely wine to accompany. Handy location and service was great

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sarahjlee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2020 via mobile

Every dish we had (pizza, pasta, calamari and kids pizza) was awesome. But it was the service that really made it. The wait staff were really friendly, eager to please and awesome with our kids. When my wife spilt her bubbles they gave her another one. Couldn’t have enjoyed our meal here any more.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Gregsternz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2020

We booked here last minute on a Saturday night for 5 of us and the waiter couldn't have been more accommodating. Warm and friendly service and the food was exquisite as usual. The pizzas are the best in Wellington, but my favourite has to be the carbonara. Never tasted anything like it! Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank ela033
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Napoli also viewed

Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 
Wellington, Greater Wellington
Wellington, Greater Wellington
 

Been to Pizzeria Napoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.