We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Priceline
US$152
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$150
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.comUS$152
CheapTicketsUS$150
eDreamsUS$152
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
188
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
188
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home little extras heat pump stayed longer comfortable beds kris motel accommodation tv cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2021

This motel is so comfortable , has more than enough utensils usually found in a motel. 1st class presentation at a very competitive room rate. definitely recommend this motel when in Tauranga. Service is exceptional.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malksta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

This place is amazing! Chris and the team are super friendly and go the extra mile to look after their guests. The room was very clean and spacious and came with little extras like cotton tips which was a nice surprise and many other. Great location and facilities. The moment we arrived we knew we picked the right place. The vibes were great and I could feel that Chris took pride in delivering a service and experience to remember. The AC worked very well and the room was spotless and setup nicely. The spa worked perfectly. The TV and Sky box had no issues. They also have DVD collection to choose from. Everything you would need was there. There were so many things that could go wrong when you try out a new place but this was not the case at Colonial Court Motor Inn... I have absolutely no complaints and wished I stayed longer. I will definitely be coming back here and can’t wait! Keep up the amazing work team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hirannz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

A very nice stay here. Clean facilities and ver practical.
Rooms are easy to function. Quiet surroundings and all within walking distance to shops and a nice stroll to Fraser Cove Shopping Complex.

Thank you for making out stay a pleasent experience.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Eyefordetail14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Excellent motel with very clean tidy rooms/facilities.More importantly,the extra mile the owners go to help your stay be safe and warm.My work hours meant that I was arriving back late, in the dark.The owners had gone into my room,turned a light on,plus the heater..much appreciated in our present weather pattern.
Thank you.
Jude Collins

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank JudeGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Faultless. Everything was excellent; spotlessly clean, very well appointed. Host called ahead a asked what our eta was so that the heat pump was switched on for us. Good to see a solid environmental policy and recycling encouraged- this often is missed in motels. Superbly comfortable beds and awesome sleep quality.
Will be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellyburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews