We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$148
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Snaptravel
Booking.com
US$148
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
CheapTicketsUS$148
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
187
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
187
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home heat pump comfortable beds kris motel accommodation cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

A very nice stay here. Clean facilities and ver practical.
Rooms are easy to function. Quiet surroundings and all within walking distance to shops and a nice stroll to Fraser Cove Shopping Complex.

Thank you for making out stay a pleasent experience.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Eyefordetail14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Excellent motel with very clean tidy rooms/facilities.More importantly,the extra mile the owners go to help your stay be safe and warm.My work hours meant that I was arriving back late, in the dark.The owners had gone into my room,turned a light on,plus the heater..much appreciated in our present weather pattern.
Thank you.
Jude Collins

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank JudeGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Faultless. Everything was excellent; spotlessly clean, very well appointed. Host called ahead a asked what our eta was so that the heat pump was switched on for us. Good to see a solid environmental policy and recycling encouraged- this often is missed in motels. Superbly comfortable beds and awesome sleep quality.
Will be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellyburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2020

Very comfortable and warm, I spent 6 months at this motel for business and found the friendly service and cleanliness outstanding. The professionalism throughout Covid lockdown was exemplary. I would recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shadboltsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2020

Wonderful accommodation, extremely clean and tidy, modern with all the facilities we could possibly need. Very comfortable beds. Wonderful friendly hosts who went the extra mile by turning on the heaters for us when we were late back one evening. Good location, lovely also quiet

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JenAndFamily9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews