We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Food and Service”
Review of Kefi

Kefi
Ranked #5 of 45 Quick Bites in Taupo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2024 via mobile

Wonderful food and service. Our party had a lot of dietary requirements which were not a problem at all for Kefi. An extensive and delicious menu.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2023 via mobile

Wish I’d have spent every day here! If you’re looking for healthy food, low carb options, fruit, veg, good coffee, don’t waste your time trying to find anything else. This is the place to be.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank sophie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

Went there for a rare breakfast outing. Got there at 7:20am. Place was closed 😥. Sign outside and on website/Facebook says they open from 7am please revise your open hours or at least put a sign up apologising....

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Atmosphere
Thank shakethefunkychicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2023

This has been an absolute favourite while I have been in Taupo visiting my mother. The coffee is consistently great and the food delicious. What sets Kefi apart is the service - special thanks to Danni whose warmth and kindness toward my Mum is so appreciated and the general welcoming vibe Danni and all the staff create. Can thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FarAway52597148723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2023

This was the loveliest of birthday lunches I've had. Thank you for your great menu and service. Such super staff. Good luck with the renovations and ecpansion.

Date of visit: July 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Voyage18101338175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Kefi also viewed

 
Taupo, Taupo District
 

Been to Kefi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.