We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday lunch”
Review of Piccolo Cafe

Piccolo Cafe
Ranked #7 of 21 Quick Bites in Taupo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$15
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Awesome food and great service, fast service. Clean and tidy restaurant and restrooms. Well worth visit

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Coastal45210788778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Had a fabulous lunch, the food was beautiful and we had a slightly complex meal. Great staff so very helpful
Thank you very much

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Cymba2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinkye, Manager at Piccolo Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

Thank you soo much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

These guys are quick fast at serving you. We were amazed how quickly our order appeared at our table with quality and taste to match

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 914jeanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Love the prepaid coffee card deal. Atmoshere great. Excellent service. Large range of food on menu and cabinet food. Quick service. Cater for all dietary needs and allergies. Friendly. Love it.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brianandjudy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Love this place. Brought my friend fromAuckland and we had a GREAT breakfast. Service great, food great, quiet and comfortable. Thanks again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piccolo Cafe also viewed

Taupo, Taupo District
Taupo, Taupo District
 
Taupo, Taupo District
 
Taupo, Taupo District
 

Been to Piccolo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing