We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Finn

Night out

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Sept 2023
Great friendly service.
Rooms are always fresh, tidy and comfortable with everything you need for short term stay. Beds are comfortable and shower pressure is powerful.
Great central location.
Will stay again
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Naomi Liu, Owner at Landmark Manor Motel, responded to this review
Responded 4 Sept 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $148
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $74
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $115
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Entry Foyer - Welcome to Auto Lodge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $144
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    $254
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $94
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $213
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior Dusk
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $181
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
One bedroom unit
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $182
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Mt Egmont
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $71
  • Priceline
    $75
1.8 km from Landmark Manor Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Plymouth
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road within walking distance two bedroom unit friendly owners handy location air con good size comfortable stay easy parking short stay an easy walk motel plymouth microwave cleanliness cbd crockery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2023 via mobile

We stayed in a One bedroom apartment for all bar one night and found it to have everything we needed. The cleanliness was 5 out of 5 as was the helpfulness of the super friendly owners. We initially only booked for 3 nights but extended our stay with the last night moving to a studio. While a lot smaller, the room was more than suitable for a short stay. Supermarket across the road and town center a short walk for the fit.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2023 via mobile

Really nice motel. Exceptionally clean, has guest laundry for a reasonable price. Rooms well equipped with crockery, glasses and cutlery. Complimentary fresh milk on arrival. Owners very welcoming and accomodating, highly recommend this motel for a comfortable stay

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GrandTour10664756278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2023 via mobile

Spacious two bedroom unit, with equal size bedrooms. Mattress was a bit soft for my liking. Good size bathroom, but was a mobility unit. Handy to supermarkets across the road. TVs in each bedroom as well as in the lounge. Toaster, microwave, electric jug.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2023

Large room, very clean and well equipped, air con, fridge, microwave, well situated in the town and easy parking. Pleasant staff, would go again. Only drawback was no milk for drinks but we didn't really need it! Difficult to find a nice bar but eventually found Good Home with rooftop bar!

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 370keithl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2022

A great location, an easy walk to restaurants, supermarket and CBD. The park is only a 10 minute walk with wonderful displays. Helpful, friendly staff. Exceptionally clean. Would definitely book again.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gerri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews