We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ASURE Palm Court Rotorua
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$191
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$186
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Prince's Gate Hotel(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Braeside Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
VR Rotorua Lake Resort(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$136
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wai Ora Lakeside Spa Resort(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
187
68
19
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
68
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubble bathmotor innspa pooltwo bedroom unitroad noiseserviced dailysmall kitchenetteclose to townplace to stayhome away from hometwo night staysingle bedlocal attractionste puianew ownersfantastic staybed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2015

The whole family loved this offsite house with full amenities. House is right in the heart of Rotorua- close to everything! The check in staff was very helpful in pointing out all the "must- see" points of interest in the area. Bedding was very nice and the house was nicely decorated. Would stay there again and recommend to all.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 824jamiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn S, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2015

Thanks for the kind words. Yes the house is well equipped and close to the City and all it has to offer. It also has underfloor thermal heating making it warm and cosy during these colder winter days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Good location 3-5 minutes walking distance to near by supermarket. Quite even though our room was close to the road. Staff was very helpful in everything she gave us so many discount vouchers to all attraction places. lol . The room was well design and very clean. But cannot cook strong smell food seafood , curry.

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank Be V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn S, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2015

Thanks so much for the review. So glad that you liked our motel and Palm court wishes you all the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

Everything we needed was there. Our hosts were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. We felt very welcomed. Plenty of room for parking and easily accessible, although normally too far to walk to town. Our two bedroom unit had a large living area & kitchen. Clean and up to date facilities. They provide safe storage for bikes if required. We have stayed here previously, and will again in future.

Room Tip: I don't think it would matter much which room you have. They are quiet and all on ground floor. We had window stays which were good so they could be safely left open.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coralp99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn S, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2015

Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to review us. Over 50% of our customers are return visitors such as yourselves which we are grateful for. We do try our best to make everyone welcome and make the rooms welcoming. All the best to you and your friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

Very cute rooms at this motel. They were clean, spacious, and the bedding and furniture were attractive. We stayed in an end unit and it was quiet. The in-room spa was lovely and a nice extra, but it would have been worth the stay even without it. The owners were really nice and they were helpful in deciding what to do during our short stay. Location is convenient although we did drive everywhere.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PiccoloAkira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn S, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2015

Thanks for such a great review. Certainly we try our best to supply comfortable rooms and good advice. Thanks again and all the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

amazing motel in amazing destination.. rotarua has tons of adventure sports and can keep you occupied all day with various activities. And after you come back from those activities can't ask anything more than a private spa and beautiful room to sleep in..

Maintained very well with nice cordial staff.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
Thank Vignesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn S, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Thanks for the kind review. Certainly Rotorua has much to offer and one is spoilt for choice of things do and restaurants to dine at. All the very best from Palm court.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews