We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$235
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$235
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$236
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
406
153
30
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
406
153
30
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf spa bath milk and cookies heated pool underfloor heating stayed in a bedroom apartment huge bathroom free dvds fenton street bbq area te puia very pleasant stay sky tv we loved our stay cooked breakfast visiting rotorua stayed longer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2021

We stayed at the luxury 1 bedroom (2 adults + 2 small kids) close to the tennis court.
The spa/jacuzzi in the bedroom was amazing and big, the bathroom itself is spacious. Room was clean and have everything, even a private patio at the back.
The only thing was the living room and dishwasher was a bit smelly, just needed some fresh air in the room. The heat pump was not working but they brought 2 heaters so we can heat the room. It was nice and warm in the room.
Free wifi and it goes all around the property.
Lots of stuff to do for the kids, heated pool was def a hit, mini golf, little playground, tennis court, table tennis. There is a gym which was really convenient.
There is also a restaurant on site which serve exquisite cuisine, must try.

Room tip: Upgrade to the luxury room you wont regret it !
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rei88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic stay. The spa pool in the room was dreamy - so big!!! The room was comfortable and the kitchenette was well equipped. The site had wonderful amenities - pool, gym, tennis and mini golf included. Wifi was free. Plenty of parking. The photos on the website don’t do this place justice! It is lovely. Thank you for the wonderful stay. We stayed in the luxury studio.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zebee981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Wow Regal Palms blew me and my husband away!! As soon as we set foot in the reception area we were treated so well by the owners so caring and helpful. This place is luxury we loved every minute of our stay here we stayed 2 nights and we had the best sleep ever the beds were so comfortable and the big spa in our room was so relaxing. We dined at the restaurant on site holy moly dinner was so divine there was so many different flavours on the plate we were so happy we ate here. The staff service and cleanliness of this place is 10/10 also we really enjoyed the room service to! The owners of this place make you feel so welcomed and like family! Honestly we highly recommend Regal Palm Resort you won’t be disappointed at all!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abbee77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Our room had everything we could want and more, plus a private patio The facilities were excellent and plentiful- outdoor hot pool, mini put, table tennis, tennis and attached restaraunt and bar. Electric vehicle charging. It was quiet and all staff were friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank StephA655
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Walking into the foyer I felt like I was in another country! The foyer was grand and clean and you are welcomed by lovely staff. Michelle (I think her name was) was lovely, helpful and kind. The little welcome basket you receive is a lovely gesture.
Rooms were spotless and a excellent size.
Amenities were great and kept our kids entertained the two nights we stayed.
Absolutely loved our stay! We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 16tarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews