We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Hotels.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Expedia.com
US$171
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
CheapTicketsUS$171
PricelineUS$172
eDreamsUS$172
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
405
152
30
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
152
30
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf spa bath milk and cookies heated pool underfloor heating stayed in a bedroom apartment huge bathroom free dvds fenton street bbq area te puia very pleasant stay sky tv we loved our stay cooked breakfast visiting rotorua stayed longer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room had everything we could want and more, plus a private patio The facilities were excellent and plentiful- outdoor hot pool, mini put, table tennis, tennis and attached restaraunt and bar. Electric vehicle charging. It was quiet and all staff were friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank StephA655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Walking into the foyer I felt like I was in another country! The foyer was grand and clean and you are welcomed by lovely staff. Michelle (I think her name was) was lovely, helpful and kind. The little welcome basket you receive is a lovely gesture.
Rooms were spotless and a excellent size.
Amenities were great and kept our kids entertained the two nights we stayed.
Absolutely loved our stay! We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 16tarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

There are only two of these I’m told and they are large spacious and new with everything you could want.There is enough room in the lounge for everyone to sit often there isn’t enough seating in some luxury apartments. The pool and mini golf are a short walk to the other side of the complex so we were in the lovely quiet side.There is a conservatory just outside our apartment and we look out in the pétanque and tennis court. Our housekeeping was excellent everyday we came back and everything was done. Large spa bath in the second bathroom and love the sensor lights in the bathroom. Really nice forest and bird toiletries and the fact they are not plastic is excellent. Also recycling downstairs.There is a fine dining restaurant on site. Short drive to central town and Eat Streat.Great place would come back here if we stayed in Rotorua.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CNWgtnNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Room and bathroom was very nice and spacious, check in was easy and simple, the bed was quite hard and uncomfortable as I would always wake up with a sore back same with the pull out sofa bed. Our room was not serviced properly on the first night and had to ask for rubbish to be taken and replaced etc there was not enough parking so we had to park away from where our room was. A bit annoying considering the big amount that was paid for this other than that our stay was fine

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

The pictures they have on website and booking.com do not do the place justice. Ignore the reviews claiming its a motel... its more a resort than a motel. Was super impressed when I saw the apartment. The bedroom and bathroom were massive. The spa bath was the biggest ive ever seen and everthing was very modern. The lounge furniture was a little dated, but all in excellent condition and well maintained.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank O5980BFmikeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews