We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Rotorua
from US$102.47
More Info
from US$21.32
More Info
from US$39.89
More Info
from US$95.59
More Info
Reviews (5,506)
Filter reviews
4,861 results
Traveller rating
2,970
1,509
295
56
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,970
1,509
295
56
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gondola ride sky swing great fun chair lift advanced track cable car jelly bean shop scenic route buffet lunch all ages wine tasting family pass whole family a lot of fun zip lining mountain biking new zealand
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 4,861 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Caught the Gondola yo to the Skyline on our last day at Rotorua, went in the afternoon to enjoy the Luge and take advantage of the early bird dinner. We loved the luge, The staff could have been a bit better organised, The food in the buffet restaurant was delicious, Much better then we could have hoped for.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank FamilyoffourBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylinerotorua, Guest Relations Manager at Skyline Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Such a nice weather to see the breahtaking view! Had fun wih he gondola, luge and he zipline! The freefall was a first time experience and the staff are really nice and made sure we are safe!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank TintinM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylinerotorua, Guest Relations Manager at Skyline Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

We will pass on this great feedback to our team. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

We had an absolute ball. First the gondola, then three rides down the Luge. We ate at the great little cafe and then went to the zip line. Husband then went down on a BMx and we had a great gondola ride all the way down.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank luisab157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylinerotorua, Guest Relations Manager at Skyline Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

We are so glad you had a terrific time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Went here to check out their downhill mountain biking and had an absolutely epic time! The runs were really well maintained with and offered some awesome options for all riders.
The gondala system runs smoothly and the staff were friendly too. 5/5

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylinerotorua, Guest Relations Manager at Skyline Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you Ryan, we have passed on your great feedback to our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This is the ultimate place for the adrenaline junkie, we only did the luge but if you are looking for excitement this place offers most of it, the kids had a great time and would have spent all day there.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank angelaradonich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skylinerotorua, Guest Relations Manager at Skyline Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for the feedback Angela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews