We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$148
PricelineUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
Trip.comUS$148
ZenHotels.comUS$149
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
60
26
19
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
26
19
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking frosted glass executive lounge bathroom layout luxury escapes room was exceptionally clean buffet breakfast was great both mornings large shower accor hotels eat street corner room appointed rooms enjoyable stay shower room information centre house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2022

If the title didn’t get you singing and humming to yourself this gem of a hotel will. Right up from booking all the way to checkout we were well look after all the way! Major props to April from reception for delivering more than exceptional service and going the extra mile to see that we were well looked after. The room we got upgraded to the executive river view suite and needless to say that was treat. We made full use of the all day drinks package and all meals breakfast to dinner were delish! We can’t wait to be back!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank BenKwekNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2022 via mobile

Unbelievable Difference, this hotel has changed beyond belief ! Not only
Do they now get premium they also get service. With Crystal now in charge of F and B this hotel will go far, the kitchen is great but front of house is wonderful!. The room is spot less and beds comfortable im looking forward to breakfast already.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank thomas1972NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Pullman for our honeymoon and we loved it so much we booked in an extra night because we didn’t want to leave. We went mountain biking during the day and came back for a couples massage. The massage was heavenly. I couldn’t rate the staff highly enough. All of the staff we encountered were friendly, accommodating and made us feel well looked after. The restaurant was high quality. We loved every meal we had from the breakfast to the dinner. We usually like to try lots of different places but we loved the restaurant so we kept going back.
We will definitely be back, our favorite Rotorua accommodation by far.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 486rebekahf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2022 via mobile

A getaway that felt special. Right from our booking the staff at Pullman were extremely accomodating. I had a couple requests and they were so helpful. As soon as we arrived we were greeted by warm staff who made us feel so welcome. Our room was better than the pictures and the view from our room was stunning.

24hour service which meant there was a doorman. This made us feel safe when we went to check out the town scene in the late hours. Breakfast was included in the room price. Although the staff were very busy, they still provided the greatest customer service.

When booking something new, the experience is like a hit and miss. But with Pullman Rotorua, this is an extreme HIT!! Thank you Pullman, Rotorua - we will be back.

Room tip: Parking is something to arrange, but there is also free general parking
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OceanPhillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

The whole staff from checking in, to the chef and service staff, to the extension of one more day, to applying it to our free stay, to checking out, were all fantastic!!! Everyone was so accommodating and maintained service with a smile!!!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MaluGocoGarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews