We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service 😁”
Review of Letz Cafe

Letz Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Quick Bites in Paihia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2019

After a disappointing breakfast somewhere else on our first morning in Paihia we were on the hunt for something better. Hubby generally rates the success of a stay by the quality of the “Big Breakfast”. We stumbled across Letz as a breaky venue, thinking it was just an ice cream parlour that we’d walked past the day before. Oops. We were very wrong! The staff here were awesome, the coffee wasn’t too bad and our breakfast was fantastic value for money. Try the “HELT” if you’re a vegetarian....I was super impressed by it. ALMOST as impressed as hubby was with his Big Breaky .....he was a very happy boy due to the freshness, flavours and value for money. Awesome.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank BecWA234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

Great Burgers and Gelato! Hubby was very happy with his homemade beef Pattie burger and I the vegetarian burger. Kids even happier with the big ice creams. There isn't many places in Paihia to grab a cheap bite to eat. Our meals combined cost the same as 1 at a restaurant. Will definately go back.

Tino Rawe!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank freedomwhanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Always grab a hot chocolate or coffee on the go and perfectly made every time. Lovely and friendly staff as soon as you walk in the door :)

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chanel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Letz is a lovely little establishment with great food and hot drinks, they have lovely staff and always create a homely ambiance. RECOMMENDED.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Oceania R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

i eat here regularly, food is always up to standard and very fast service, the staff are so lovely and great vibe in there.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank kalee444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Letz Cafe also viewed

Paihia, Bay of Islands
 
Paihia, Bay of Islands
Paihia, Bay of Islands
 

Been to Letz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.