We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deco City Motor Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairley Motor Lodge(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Art Deco Masonic Hotel(Napier)
US$136
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Palm City Motor Inn(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Nautilus(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
633
200
21
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
200
21
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadgreat locationunderground parkingcafes and restaurantsfree laundrysea viewcomfortable bedswithin walking distanceplace to staytwo bedroom apartmentshort drivethird floorgreat weekendenjoyed our staygreat showerwould definitely stay here againmilk and honey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed in one of the two large serviced apartments to the side of the Navigate and it was a beautiful stay, nicely furnished with two living areas and a super king bed overlooking the water... very modern and comfortable and in a great location. Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West008, Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Rachel O,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Navigate.
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Vue Apartment. We hope to have you back in the future.
Once again, thank you for your kind comments and recommendation.
Kind regards,
The team at Navigate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I travel regularly to Napier and tried lots of different hotels but keep coming back to the Navigate. Large,very clean rooms, reasonably priced and very friendly staff. The attached cafe serves good breakfast and great coffee. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank boomm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West008, Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

boomm2016, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and are thrilled to have you as a regular guest here at Navigate.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Napier.
Kind regards,
The team at Navigate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Accommodation was well located close to beach, restaurants, playground, cycle track. Room was warm and sunny overlooking the sea. Staff were friendly. Room was spotless and comfortable. Would be very happy to stay there again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lizanne112015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West008, Manager at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

lizanne112015, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at Navigate. Thank you for the kind comments, we look forward to having you back in the future.
Kind regards,
The team at Navigate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Thought we would try somewhere different when on business in Napier.

Very pleased. Extremely well maintained, huge, well appointed and convenient for travel. Staff were helpful throughout.

Not badly priced either.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank CORUM68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

This is our 3rd stay at Navigate. It is situated in a really nice part of Napier: close to many cafes and restaurants. We've always been very comfortable in whatever room we've had. The rooms are bright, clean, spacious and quiet.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 42Wade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews