We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
expressotel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Art Deco Masonic Hotel(Napier)
US$135
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Fern Motel(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shoreline Motel Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Nautilus(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Front Motel Napier(Napier)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
633
200
21
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
200
21
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadgreat locationunderground parkingcafes and restaurantsfree laundrysea viewcomfortable bedswithin walking distanceplace to staytwo bedroom apartmentshort drivethird floorgreat weekendenjoyed our staygreat showerwould definitely stay here againmilk and honey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

The Navigate was a very convenient, quite and comfortable hotel to stay for the Art Deco festival, it's very close to town but far enough away to escape the crowds and relax. We had a wonderful time in Napier and would highly recommend the Navigate.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tori_yipyip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Everything that we needed was just there. Especially thrilling were the packs of ground coffee from Bay Espresso (Dark and Divine variety) to use in the plunger each day. The decor of the apartment was lovely, Parking was easy and it was a great location to get out and explore. Kylie at desk reception was fabulous with her advice, it was so helpful.

Room Tip: Room 305 was great with very pleasant views to the beachfront and colourfully lit trees at night
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaurTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed last night and this is one of the cleanest and most comfortable places I have had the pleasure of staying in. I work in one of the best 5 star luxury hotels in the world and I rate this place. Many thanks to Kelsey for making our vacation so much better as well.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TeamSmith12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West008, Front Office Staff at Navigate Seaside Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Hi TeamSmith12

I'm glad you had an enjoyable, comfortable stay at Navigate!

It was a pleasure hosting you, we look forward to having you back in the not so distant future!

Kind regards,
Kelsey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

A very well positioned hotel. Quiet and yet close to great shops and restaurants - and the beach. Very close to Napier city. Great staff -helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dizparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Awesome weekend stay, great location, clean new room. Great king size bed (similar to our own).
Good information about what happens in Napier, nice Sol Café breakfast. Could easily come back ans stay some time

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank judithb740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews